Changing Your Subscription
Adjust your transcription hours and AI credits at any time by upgrading or downgrading your current plan. This guide explains how workspace owners can manage their subscription tier through our secure billing portal.
1. Access Workspace Settings
To manage a subscription, you must be logged in and be the designated owner of the workspace.
Click on My workspace in the top navigation bar. From there, locate and click the Edit subscription button in the top right area of the page.
2. Access the Billing Portal
You will be redirected to a secure Stripe billing portal to manage your account.
- Submit Your Email: Enter the exact email address you used when you originally purchased the subscription.
- Verify via Email: Check your inbox for a verification email. Click the secure link inside to automatically log in to your billing dashboard.
3. Update Your Plan
On your billing dashboard, you will see the details of your current subscription.
- Initiate Change: Click the blue Update subscription button.
- Select Tier & Cycle: Choose your new desired subscription tier (Lite or Pro). Use the toggle at the top to choose between Monthly and Yearly billing.
4. Confirm and Pay
Once you have selected your new plan, click Continue.
Your card on file will be charged automatically. You will be billed the prorated difference depending on where you currently are in your billing cycle and the cost of the new plan.